Contact Axla | www.alandpost.com
Axla Logistics

Contact Axla

You are never too small or too large for Axla Logistics. Together we can customise a solution that caters for all your needs. 

Get in touch with us to explore flexible logistics options, tailor made for businesses both big and small, local and global. 

Axla homepage

Visit our homepage at www.axla-logistics.com

Visit Axla facilities

Please feel welcome to visit our facilities and familiarize yourself with our systems and processes. Drop us a line at info@axla-logistics.com and book your visit to our:

  • Headquarters and fulfilment centre on Åland Islands, located next to MHQ Mariehamn Airport
  • Fulfilment centre in Vantaa Finland, located next to HEL Helsinki International Airport. 

Welcome!

Email us

You can email any of us directly or contact us at info@axla-logistics.com – we'll get back to you!

Mats Polviander Business Area Director Axla Logistics
Mats Polviander (SV/EN/FI)
Business Area Manager Pack & Distribution
+358(0)18636738
mats@axla-logistics.com
Matias Toukonen Sales & Marketing Manager Axla Logistics
Matias Toukonen (SV/FI/EN)
Sales & Marketing Manager
+358(0)405223339
matias@axla-logistics.com
Marina Vierikko
Marina Vierikko (FI/SV/EN)
Key Account Manager
+358(0)18636754
marina@axla-logistics.com
Johanna Remmer Key Account Manager Axla Logistics
Johanna Remmer (SV/EN)
Key Account Manager
+358(0)18636755
johanna@axla-logistics.com
Mattias Blomquist Supply Chain Manager Axla Logistics
Mattias Blomqvist (SV/FI/EN)
Supply Chain Manager
+358(0)018636745
mattias@axla-logistics.com
Mari Matikka
Mari Matikka (FI/EN)
Key Account Manager
+358(0)408384737
mari.matikka@axla-logistics.com
Marcus Wiitala Team Leader Axla Logistics
Marcus Wiitala (FI/SV/EN)
Team Leader
+358(0)18636743
marcus.wiitala@axla-logistics.com
Katja Henkola Team Leader Axla Logistics
Katja Henkola (SV/FI/EN)
Team Leader
+358(0)18636742
katja@axla-logistics.com
Ludwig Friman Team Leader Axla Logistics
Ludwig Friman (SV/FI/EN)
Team Leader
+358(0)18636744
ludwig@axla-logistics.com