Contact Axla | www.alandpost.com

Contact Axla

You are never too small or too large for Axla Logistics. Together we can customise a solution that caters for all your needs. 

Get in touch with us to explore flexible logistics options, tailor made for businesses both big and small, local and global. 

Axla homepage

Visit our homepage at www.axla-logistics.com

Visit Axla facilities

Please feel welcome to visit our facilities and familiarize yourself with our systems and processes. Drop us a line at info@axla-logistics.com and book your visit to our:

  • Headquarters and fulfilment centre on Åland Islands, located next to MHQ Mariehamn Airport
  • Fulfilment centre in Vantaa Finland, located next to HEL Helsinki International Airport. 

Welcome!

Email us

You can email any of us directly or contact us at info@axla-logistics.com – we'll get back to you!

Mats Polviander Business Area Director Axla Logistics
Mats Polviander (SV/EN/FI)
Business Area Director
+358(0)18636738
mats@axla-logistics.com
Matias Toukonen Sales & Marketing Manager Axla Logistics
Matias Toukonen (SV/FI/EN)
Sales & Marketing Manager
+358(0)405223339
matias@axla-logistics.com
Marina Vierikko Customer Solution Specialist Axla Logistics
Marina Vierikko (FI/SV/EN)
Customer Solution Specialist
+358(0)18636754
marina@axla-logistics.com
Johanna Remmer Key Account Manager Axla Logistics
Johanna Remmer (SV/EN)
Key Account Manager
+358(0)18636755
johanna@axla-logistics.com
Mattias Blomquist Supply Chain Manager Axla Logistics
Mattias Blomqvist (SV/FI/ENG)
Supply Chain Manager
+358(0)018636745
mattias@axla-logistics.com
Monika Råstedt Assistant Key Account Manager Axla Logistics
Monika Råstedt (SV/FI/EN)
Assistant Key Account Manager
+358 (0)18636688
monika@axla-logistics.com