Organisation |
Åland Post flag


Åland Post profitably drives its business based on long-term customer relationships, and its operations consist of the business areas Logistics and Postal Services, as well as Axla Logistics.

In addition to the business areas and Axla Logistics, Åland Post also has five central administrative functions: Finance, Communication, Human Resources, IT, and Real Estate. Henrik Lundberg is the CEO of Åland Post.


The Åland Post Management Team. From the top left: Henrik Lundberg (MD), Eivor Granberg (Postal Services), Kristian Kojola (Logistics), Johan Sundblom (Finance), Oscar Henriksson (IT), Marika Lindström (HR).

Board of Directors

The Åland Post Board of Directors. From the left: Dan E Eriksson (Chair), Daniela Johansson (Vice-chair), Edgar Vickström, Jessica Sundqvist and Joakim Blom.