Contact us

Postal address

Åland Post Ab 
PB 1000 
AX-22111 MARIEHAMN 
ÅLAND, Finland

Visiting address in Sviby, Jomala

Åland Post
Flygfältsvägen 10 
Sviby, 22110 Mariehamn

Contact me

E-commerce & Fulfilment

Mark Donaldson (EN)
Business Development Manager
+358 40 6796 144
mark.donaldson@alandpost.com
Martijn Balzer (NL/SV/EN)
International Sales
+358 40 837 7810
martijn.balzer@alandpost.com
Johanna Remmer (SV/EN)
Key Account Manager
+358 18 636 755
johanna.remmer@alandpost.com
Mats Polviander (SV/EN/FI)
Business Area Manager Pack & Distribution
+358 18 636 738
mats.polviander@alandpost.com
Marina Vierikko (FI/SV/EN)
Customer Solution Specialist
+358 18 636 754
marina.vierikko@alandpost.com
Ann Sande-Ketola (SV/FI/EN)
Sales and Customer Support Manager
+358 18 636 676
ann.sande-ketola@alandpost.com

Print and Digital Solutions

Björn Tennström (SV/FI/EN)
Sales Manager
+358 40 732 5843
bjorn.tennstrom@alandpost.com
Ann Sande-Ketola (SV/FI/EN)
Sales and Customer Support Manager
+358 18 636 676
ann.sande-ketola@alandpost.com

Freight Solutions

Thomas Fagerstedt
Sales Manager
+358 18 636 683
thomas.fagerstedt@alandpost.com
Bethina Bergman
Sales (on maternity leave)
Selma Mesic
Sales Assistent
+358 18 636 684
selma.mesic@alandpost.com
Dan Johansson
Business Area Manager
+358 18 636 720
dan.johansson@alandpost.com
Johanna von Wetter-Rosenthal
Operations Manager
+358 18 636 721
johanna.wetter@alandpost.com
Stefan Bäcklund
Transport planner
+358 18 636 725
logistik@alandpost.com
Freddy Häggblom
Transport planner
+358 18 636 725
logistik@alandpost.com
Toni Ruusumo
Transport planner - Turku
+358 18 636 712
toni.ruusumo@alandpost.com
Sofie Falenius
Transport planner
+358 18 636 728
sofie.falenius@alandpost.com
Christian Beckman
Customs broker
+358 18 636 717
spedition@alandpost.com
Carola Finnäs
Customs broker
+358 18 636 729
spedition@alandpost.com
Patrick Hildén
Customs broker
+358 18 636 730
spedition@alandpost.com

Employees, environment and society

Johan Sundblom
CFO, responsible for environment and society
+358 18 636 621
johan.sundblom@alandpost.com
Monika Lindström
Environmental Manager
+358 18 636 688
monika.lindstrom@alandpost.com