Contact us | www.alandpost.com

Contact us

Postal address

Åland Post Ab 
PB 1000 
AX-22111 MARIEHAMN 
ÅLAND, Finland

Visiting address in Sviby, Jomala

Åland Post
Flygfältsvägen 10 
Sviby, 22110 Mariehamn

Contact me

E-commerce & Fulfilment

Johanna Remmer Key Account Manager Axla Logistics
Johanna Remmer (SV/EN)
Key Account Manager
+358(0)18636755
johanna@axla-logistics.com
Mats Polviander Business Area Director Axla Logistics
Mats Polviander (SV/EN/FI)
Business Area Director
+358(0)18636738
mats@axla-logistics.com
Marina Vierikko Customer Solution Specialist Axla Logistics
Marina Vierikko (FI/SV/EN)
Customer Solution Specialist
+358(0)18636754
marina@axla-logistics.com
Mattias Blomquist Supply Chain Manager Axla Logistics
Mattias Blomqvist (SV/FI/ENG)
Supply Chain Manager
+358(0)018636745
mattias@axla-logistics.com
Monika Råstedt Assistant Key Account Manager Axla Logistics
Monika Råstedt (SV/FI/EN)
Assistant Key Account Manager
+358 (0)18636688
monika@axla-logistics.com
Matias Toukonen Sales & Marketing Manager Axla Logistics
Matias Toukonen (SV/FI/EN)
Sales & Marketing Manager
+358(0)405223339
matias@axla-logistics.com

Print and Digital Solutions

Björn Tennström (SV/FI/EN)
Sales Manager
+358 40 732 5843
bjorn.tennstrom@alandpost.com

Freight Solutions

Thomas Fagerstedt
Sales Manager
+358 18 636 683
thomas.fagerstedt@alandpost.com
Bethina Bergman
Sales
+358 18 636 684
bethina.bergman@alandpost.com
Dan Johansson
Business Area Manager
+358 18 636 720
dan.johansson@alandpost.com
Stefan Bäcklund
Transport planner
+358 18 636 725
dispatch.fi@alandpost.com
Riikka Myllys
Transport planner
+358 18 636 725
dispatch.fi@alandpost.com
Toni Ruusumo
Transport planner - Turku
+358 18 636 712
dispatch.fi@alandpost.com
Sofie Falenius
Transport planner
+358 18 636 728
dispatch.se@alandpost.com
Jonas Karlsson
Transport planner
+358 636 719
jonas.karlsson@alandpost.com
Carola Finnäs
Customs broker
+358 18 636 727
spedition@alandpost.com
Patrick Hildén
Customs broker
+358 18 636 727
spedition@alandpost.com
Johanna von Wetter-Rosenthal
Operations Manager
+358 18 636 721
johanna.wetter@alandpost.com

Employees, environment and society

Johan Sundblom
CFO, responsible for environment and society
+358 18 636 621
johan.sundblom@alandpost.com
Monika Råstedt
Environmental Manager
+358 18 636 688
monika.rastedt@alandpost.com
Marika Lindström
CHRO
+358 18 636 714
marika.lindstrom@alandpost.com